People

Head of Department

  • Dr. Kundan Lal Shrestha (kundan@ku.edu.np)

Associate Professor

Assistant Professor

Teaching Assistant

  • Er. Sagar Ban (sagar.ban@ku.edu.np)

Supporting Staff

  • Mrs Binita Thapa, Administration (binita.thapa@ku.edu.np)
  • Mr. Babu Kaji Shrestha, Lab Assistant (babukaji.shrestha@ku.edu.np)
  • Mr. Pancharam Tamang, Lab Attendant (pancharam.tamang@ku.edu.np)

Visiting Faculty

  • Prof. Dr. Kyun Young Park, Visiting Professor, Kongju National University, Korea (kypark@kongju.ac.kr, kypark2008@gmail.com)
  • Er. Subhadip Sen, BITS Pilani, India
  • Er. Chhabin Pokhrel, (chhabin.pokhrel@gmail.com)