People

Academic Staff

  • Dr. Rajendra Joshi, Associate Professor and Head of Department (rajendra.joshi@ku.edu.np)
  • Dr. Kyun Young Park, Visiting Professor, Kongju National University, Korea (kypark@kongju.ac.kr, kypark2008@gmail.com)
  • Dr. Bishnu Pandey, Assistant Professor (bishnu@ku.edu.np)
  • Dr. Gunjan Bisht Thapa, Assistant Professor (gunjanbisht31@gmail.com)
  • Dr. Bhim Prasad Kafle, Assistant Professor (bhim@ku.edu.np)
  • Dr. Dilip Kumar Rajak, Visiting Faculty (Assistant Professor Level) (dilip.rajak@ku.edu.np)
  • Mr. Babi Kumar Kafle, Assistant Professor (babikumar@ku.edu.np)
  • Mr. Prakash Lamichhane, Assistant Professor (prlamichane@ku.edu.np)
  • Mr. Prem Paudel, Assistant Professor (prempaudel@ku.edu.np)
  • Dr. Bibek Uprety, Lecturer (bibek.uprety1@gmail.com)
  • Ms. Rita Bhatta, Lecturer (ritu_chem@ku.edu.np)
  • Mr. Rajib Kumar Shrestha, Lecturer (shrestharajib2005@yahoo.com)
  • Mr. Rudra Prasad Upreti, Lecturer (upreti_rudra777@yahoo.com)
  • Mr. Balaram Pokhrel, Lecturer (brp@ku.edu.np)
  • Mr. Ananda Kafle, Lecturer (anandakafle@ku.edu.np)

Supporting Staff

  • Mr. Babu Kaji Shrestha

Subject Committee Members

  • Prof. Dr. Mohan Vikram Gyawali, Dean, School of Science, Kathmandu University
  • Prof. Dr. Ramesh Kumar Maskey, Associate Dean, School of Engineering, Kathmandu University
  • Dr. Rajendra Joshi Program, Coordinator, Chemical Science and Engineering Department, School of Engineering, Kathmandu University
  • Dr. Kundanlal Shrestha, Assistant Professor, School of Science, Kathmandu University
  • Dr. Bishnu Prasad Pandey, Assistant Professor, School of Science, Kathmandu University
  • Dr. Bhusan Kafle, Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University, Pulchowk
  • Dr. Chandika Prasad Bhatta, Senior Divisional Engineer, Mines and Geology Department, Ministry of Industry, Kathmandu
  • Er. Romi Manandhar, General Deputy Director, Nepal Bureau of Standard and Metrology, Ministry of Industry, Kathmandu
  • Er. Robinman Shrestha, Environmental Management Division, City Office, Kathmandu Municipality, Teku, Kathmandu